TXT will perform for SBS Gayo Daejeon 2022 with NCT 127 & others

posted in: Entertainment 0

TXT ( Tomorrow X Together), along with other K-Pop bands, is ready to deliver terrific performances for the 2022s SBS Gayo Daejeon Music Festival, occurring tonight, December 24, Saturday.

K-pop year-end festivals provide joy for fans worldwide because we see the best groups reunite and sing their best songs once again. SBS Gayo Daejeon 2022 is one of the most anticipated K-pop music festivals. Here, we look at this year’s roster, which includes NCT 127,  TXT, New Jeans, IVE, and more.

The red carpet will begin at 5:30 pm, and the SBS Gayo Daejeon 2022 will be broadcast live from the Gocheok Sky Dome at 7:30 pm.

Key from SHINee, Cha Eun-woo from Astro, and An Yu-jin from Ive will host the events.

TXT at the red carpet of SBS Gayo Daejeon, Source: Twitter

Performers for the SBS Gayo Daejeon 2022 concert

The SBS Gayo Daejeon 2022 performers’ lineup now includes more than 13 groups and includes stages by TXT, Aespa Ningning, Le Sserafim, IVE, and other groups that have never been seen before.

According to rumors, Tomorrow X Together member Yeonjun will perform BTS’s “Run BTS” at SBS Gayo Daejun 2022. According to reports, a photo of a cue sheet from the performance that shows the singer’s name next to the BTS song has gone viral.

Source: Twitter

The Main Performance Lineup

  • Stray Kids
  • TXT
  • Aespa
  • Le Sserafim
  • New Jeans
  • NCT 127
  • NCT Dreams
  • (G)I-dle
  • Ive
  • Itzy
  • Nmixx


The Live Shout Out is the theme of the 2022 SBS Gayo Music Festival, allowing attendees to experience concert-like performances and participate in shouts.

SBS has previewed a series of special concerts when fourth-generation female groups will be singing legendary songs of older groups to honor the rich heritage of K-pop.

The following are a few of the unique stages that spectators will witness tonight:

Group NameSong To Be Performed
Le Sserafim The Boys by SNSD
Nmixx How You LikeThat by Black Pink
Cravity‘Groove Back’ by J.Y Park & ‘Hybe Boy’ by New Jeans
Yeonjun from TXTZoom+ Shut Down+ Run BTS
Ateez San, Hongjoog, Mingi, and Yunho Rush Hour (Crush ft J-hope)
The Boyz, Ateez, TXT, and CravitySpecial stage  (That That)
The BoyzHot (Seventeen)
IvePretty Girl by Kara
Special stage featuring NCT Doyoung and Aespa Ningning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *